New Members

Go ahead and introduce yourself

This year’s AGM may be virtual, but that doesn’t mean we won’t have a chance to meet LAW’s new members.  Videos will be played at this year’s Virtual AGM of members that have joined since the 2019 AGM in Munich.

Contact support@lawyersworldwide.com with questions

New Members

Daryl Bailey

Daryl Bailey

Gray Reed & McGraw, LLP

Houston, Texas, USA

dbailey@grayreed.com

Jim Ormiston

Jim Ormiston

Gray Reed & McGraw, LLP

Houston, Texas, USA

jormiston@grayreed.com

Michael Blachly

Michael Blachly

Gray Reed & McGraw, LLP

Houston, Texas, USA

mblachly@grayreed.com

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Ronan Daly Jermyn

Dublin, Ireland

richard.martin@rdj.ie

Jamie Olden

Jamie Olden

Ronan Daly Jermyn

Dublin, Ireland

jamie.olden@rdj.ie

Guy Burns

Guy Burns

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP

Tampa, Florida, USA

guyb@jpfirm.com

Joan Vecchioli

Joan Vecchioli

Johnson Pope Bokor Ruppel & Burns, LLP

Tampa, Florida, USA

Joanv@jpfirm.com

Pierre Chauvette

Pierre Chauvette

Therrien Couture Joli-Coeur s.e.n.c.r.l.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Pierre.Chauvette@groupetcj.ca

Micheline Dessureault

Micheline Dessureault

Therrien Couture Joli-Coeur s.e.n.c.r.l.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Micheline.Dessureault@groupetcj.ca